HILARY SENHANLI – 100 DAY INITIATIVE

A new artwork every 2nd day for 100 days at A$100

I am launching my website with an initiative by creating 50 small works at a reduced price. I am hoping to make them more accessible so that you can hold them in your hands and overcome the injustice of the computer screen (by its nature, the dribble technique I use does not come through well on the computer screen).

This initiative will run between 24 April and 31 July 2010. Each piece will be added to this page every second day at 9:00pm EST Australian time. Those on my mailing list will also receive an e-mail. You can subscribe (or unsubscribe) to the mailing list here.

You can buy a piece by sending me an e-mail, by contacting me here or by clicking “Contact the artists about this piece” link in enlarged viewing. First person who requests the piece will get it.

POSTAGE: A$10 within Australia, A$20 internationally including insurance. Work will arrive unframed, packaged securely and with a Certificate of Authenticity. If required, I can help you with framing.

more info: http://watchmyart.com/collections/27381

Responder

